Our Team 2019-11-21T16:22:28+00:00

Our Team

With over 100 years of combined experience, we’ve got a well-seasoned team at the helm.

Charles Evett

E: charles.evett@lundhalsey.com
T: +44 (0) 1296 489964

Charles Evett

CEO
Rob Parker

E: rob.parker@lundhalsey.com
T: +44 (0) 1296 489964

Rob Parker

Operations Director
Will Lund

E: will.lund@lundhalsey.com
T: +44 (0) 1296 826207

Will Lund

Regional Sales Director
Jiri Vetrovec

E: jiri.vetrovec@lundhalsey.com
T: +44 (0) 1296 489964

Jiri Vetrovec

Regional Sales Director
Ian Brewer

E: ian.brewer@lundhalsey.com
T: +44 (0) 1296 489964

Ian Brewer

Project Manager
Javaid Mohun

E: javaid.mohun@lundhalsey.com
T: +44 (0) 1296 489964

Javaid Mohun

Sales Proposals Executive
David Christian

E: david.christian@lundhalsey.com
T: +44 (0) 1296 489964

David Christian

Nick Ashley

E: nick.ashley@lundhalsey.com
T: +44 (0) 1296 489964

Nick Ashley